

ROCHFORD LOCAL HIGHWAYS PANEL MEETING AGENDA

Date: 13th December 2021

Time: 10:00

Venue: Video Conference Call

Chairman: CC June Lumley

Vice Chairman: CC Mike Steptoe

Panel Members: CC Michael Hoy, Cllr Angelina Marriott (EALC representative),

Cllr Cheryl Roe, CC Laureen Shaw, Cllr Phil Shaw, Cllr Ian

Ward, Cllr Carole Weston

Officers: EH James Drabwell – Highway Liaison Officer

EH Tom Eng - Project Officer

EH Ian Henderson - Road Safety Engineering Team Leader

Secretariat: RDC Weronika Szyszka/Kerry Hines – Democratic Services

Officer

Page	Item	Subject	Lead	Paper
	1	Welcome & introductions	Chairman	Verbal
	2	Apologies for absence & declarations of interest	Chairman	Verbal
2 - 10	3	Minutes of meeting held on 13 th September 2021 to be agreed as a correct record	Chairman	Verbal
	4	Matters arising from minutes of previous meeting	Chairman	Verbal
	5	Update from Ian Henderson on Casualty Reduction Schemes 22/23	lan Henderson	Verbal
11 -15	6	Report on Funded Schemes	Tom Eng	Report 1
16 - 23	7	Report on Schemes Awaiting Funding	Tom Eng	Report 2
	8	Date of next meeting: 14 th March 2022	Chairman	Verbal

Any member of the public wishing to attend the Rochford Local Highways Panel (LHP) must arrange a formal invitation from the Chairman no later than 1 week prior to the meeting.
Any public questions should be submitted to the Highway Liaison Officer no later than 1 week before the LHP meeting date; james.drabwell@essexhighways.org